RH Public Library Board

New RH Public Library Board members have been appointed:

York Region District School Board recommended Corrie McBain and the York Catholic District School recommended Frank DiPede.

The Library Board members are now as follows: Councillor Greg Beros, Chair Stephen Chait Regional and Local Councillor Joe DiPaola, Vice-Chair Councillor Tom Muench Regional and Local Councillor Carmine Perrelli Mahnaz Shahbazi TBD, Citizen Trustee Corrie McBain, York Region District School Board Frank DiPede, York Catholic District School Board Mary-Anne Dempster, Interim Treasurer Stephen Huycke, Interim Secretary

#myrichmondhill #yorkregion

Disclaimer: The views, opinions and information contained on this site are obtained from reliable sources which we believe to be accurate. If you find any errors let us know by sending an email to cagrichmondhill@gmail.com. We may from time to time share or re-post third party views and comments and opinions posted by viewers of this website and our social media outlets (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit) are the responsibility of the person or entity who posted them. Comments that gratuitously attack or demean individuals or organizations are not acceptable. Harassing and stalking people or personal attacks of any kind are not tolerated. Swearing, name-calling, and otherwise abusive language is unacceptable.
Comments unrelated to the topic being discussed may be deleted. Users who violate these guidelines may be banned. We do not adopt, endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of content posted by others and such content does not represent the views of the Council Accountability Group Richmond Hill Inc.

Please Keep me Updated!

©2020 by Council Accountability Group Richmond Hill Inc..

Proudly created with Wix.com